Posted by: CodySheppards01 | Comments Off on

AVAILABLE AT THE BELOW RETAILERS

NSW/ACT

MY RIDE NARRABEEN
1324 Pittwater Rd
Narrabeen, NSW, 2101
02 9913 1881
narrabeen@myride.com.au
www.myride.com.au/narrabeen
CYCLEWORLD AUSTRALIA PTY LTD
3/317 Concord Road
Concord West, NSW, 2134
02 9739 6530
accounts@cycleworld.com.au
www.cycleworld.com.au
FRASER CYCLES
228 Taren Point Road
Wyoming, NSW, 2229
02 9526 7722
hello@fraserscycles.com.au
www.fraserscycles.com.au
MY RIDE WYOMING
17 Fiveways Shopping Centre
Armidale, NSW, 2250
02 4324 0266
wyoming@myride.com.au
www.myride.com.au/wyoming
ARMADALE BICYCLE CENTRE
2, 244 Beardy St
Armidale, NSW, 2350
02 6772 3718
armcycles@bluepin.net.au
www.armidalebicyclecentre.com.au
MY RIDE WODEN
32 Botany Street
Phillip, ACT, 2606
02 6162 2946
brendo@onyabikecanberra.com.au
www.myride.com.au/woden
HAWKESBURY CYCLES
6 Westmarket Street
Richmond, NSW, 2753
02 4578 1314
hawkesburycycles@gmail.com
www.bicycle-centre.com.au/store_locations/hawkesbury-bike-shop

QLD

BIKES ON HIGH
83 High Street
Rockhampton, QLD, 4701
07 4936 3330
sales@bikesonhigh.com.au
www.facebook.com/bikesonhigh/
AVANTIPLUS
CAIRNS
105 Sheridan Street
Cairns, QLD, 4870
07 4031 1033
cairns@avantiplus.com
www.myride.com.au/cairns
BIKE SHOP & HIRE
3 Warner Street
Port Douglas, QLD, 4877
07 4099 5799
rod@emeka.com.au
www.bikeshopandhire.com

SA/NT

BIKE SOCIETY ANZAC HIGHWAY
100a Anzac Highway
Adelaide, SA, 5035
08 8297 9952
anzac@bikesociety.com.au
www.bikesociety.com.au/stores
MY RIDE ALICE SPRINGS
3/39 North Stuart Highway
Alice Springs, NT, 0870
08 8952 4551
sales@pennyfarthing.com.au
www.myride.com.au/alicesprings
MY RIDE WOODVILLE
820 Port Road
Woodville, SA, 5011
08 8268 6404
woodville@myride.com.au
www.myride.com.au/woodville
AVANTIPLUS SEMAPHORE
Shop 4, 135 Semaphore Road
Semaphore, SA, 5019
08 8449 8199
steve@cycleworx.com.au
www.myride.com.au
BIKE SOCIETY BRIGHTON
391 Brighton Road
Hove, SA, 5048
08 8358 1500
brighton@bikesociety.com.au
www.bikesociety.com.au/stores
MY RIDE UNLEY
80B Unley Road
Unley, SA, 5061
08 8271 8001
unley@myride.com.au
www.myride.com.au/unley
MY RIDE SALISBURY
15 / 1700 Main North Road
Salisbury, SA, 5108
08 8258 8885
salisbury@myride.com.au
www.myride.com.au/salisbury
DAKTARI SPORTS
75 Commercial Street
Mount Gambier, SA, 5290
03 55721552
chris@daktarisport.com.au
www.daktarisport.com.au

VIC/TAS

BICYCLE SUPERSTORE NUNAWADING
315 Whitehorse Road
Nunawading, VIC, 3131
03 9894 4266
nunawading@bicyclesuperstore.com.au
www.bicyclesuperstore.com.au/stores
CYCLELINK
687 Mountain Highway
Bayswater, VIC, 3153
03 9720 8491
sales@cyclelink.com.au
www.cyclelink.com.au
IBIKES AUSTRALIA
Shop 8 & 9, 24-28 Chester Street
Oakleigh, VIC, 3166
03 9563 2433
sue@ibikesaustralia.com.au
www.ibikesaustralia.com.au
ONE BIG BIKE STORE
240 Princess Highway
Dandenong, VIC, 3175
03 9794 6588
dandenong@onebigbike.com.au
www.onebigbike.com.au
MELBOURNE BICYCLE CENTRE
179 High Street, Prahran
Prahran, VIC, 3181
03 9529 3752
clint@bikes.com.au
www.bikes.com.au
BICYCLE SUPERSTORE MENTONE
30-32 Nepean Highway
Mentone, VIC, 3194
03 9583 7700
mentone@bicyclesuperstore.com.au
www.bicyclesuperstore.com.au/stores
MY RIDE GEELONG
33-35 Pakington Street
Geelong, VIC, 3218
03 5229 2199
geelong@myride.com.au
www.myride.com.au/geelong
MY RIDE SHEPPARTON
2B 8005 Melbourne Road
Kialla, VIC, 3631
03 5821 3378
shepparton@myride.com.au
www.myride.com.au/shepparton
BICYCLE SUPERSTORE FOUNTAIN GATE
S1004 Westfield F/Gate-Overland DVE
Fountain Gate, VIC, 3805
03 8790 5500
fg@bicyclesuperstore.com.au
www.bicyclesuperstore.com.au/stores
BICYCLE SUPERSTORE MORNINGTON
Shop 1 1002 Nepean Hwy
Mornington, VIC, 3931
03 5975 7033
mornington@bicyclesuperstore.com.au
www.bicyclesuperstore.com.au/stores
MY RIDE HOBART
129 Sandy Bay Road
Hobart, TAS, 7005
03 6212 0327
hobart@myride.com.au
www.myride.com.au/hobart
MY RIDE LAUNCESTION
1a/12-16 St John St
Launceston, TAS, 7250
03 6331 1311
launceston@myride.com
www.myride.com.au/launceston

WA

TBE PERTH
922 Hay Street
Perth, WA, 6000
08 9466 2895
perthcbd@tbe.com.au
www.tbe.com.au/pages/stores/
TBE NEDLANDS
97 Stirling Hwy
Nedlands, WA, 6009
08 9386 4621
nedlands@tbe.com.au
www.tbe.com.au/pages/stores/
TBE OSBORNE PARK
Cnr Hutton & Collingwood St
Osborne Park, WA, 6017
08 9242 7999
osbornepark@tbe.com.au
www.tbe.com.au/pages/stores/
TBE MYAREE
1/276 Leach Hwy
Myaree, WA, 6154
08 9354 1977
myaree@tbe.com.au
www.tbe.com.au/pages/stores/
MY RIDE PERTH CENTRAL
334 Beaufort Street
Perth, WA, 6000
0439 528 244
perthcentral@myrideshop.com
www.myride.com.au/perthcentral
JOONDALUP CYCLE CITY
3/209 Winton Road
Joondalup, WA, 6027
08 9300 3536
info@joondalupcyclecity.com.au
www.joondalupcyclecity.com.au
BIKEFORCE CLARKSON
Unit 4, 70 Pensacola Place
Clarkson, WA, 6030
08 9407 8844
sales@bikeforceclarkson.com.au
www.bikeforceclarkson.com.au
TBE BELMONT
137 Great Eastern Hwy
Belmont, WA, 6104
08 9277 9181
belmont@tbe.com.au
www.tbe.com.au/pages/stores
PORT CITY CYCLES
Shop 10, Adelaide Plaza, 39 Adelaide Street
Fremantle, WA, 6160
08 9433 6877
info@portcitycycles.com.au
www.portcitycycles.com.au
MY RIDE ROCKINGHAM
2 Acute Court
Rockingham, WA, 6168
08 9300 3536
rockingham@myride.com.au
www.myride.com.au/rockingham
MY RIDE KALGOORLIE
44 Boulder Road
Kalgoorlie, WA, 6430
08 9021 2467
kalgoorlie@myride.com.au
www.myride.com.au/kalgoorlie
MY RIDE CANNINGTON
Shop 1/1296 Albany Hwy
Cannington, WA, 6107
089451 3333
cannington@myride.com.au
www.myride.com.au/cannington

FOR MORE INFORMATION VISIT SCOTT-SPORTS.COM

scott_logo_website