Posted by: CodySheppards01 | Comments Off on

AVAILABLE AT THE BELOW RETAILERS

NORTH ISLAND

MY RIDE WHANGAREI
48 Walton St, Whangarei
Northland, 110
09 438 1168
whangarei@myride.co.nz
www.myride.co.nz/whangarei
MY RIDE WESTGATE
21 Fernhill Drive,Massey
Auckland, 614
09 832 8090
westgate@myride.co.nz
www.myride.co.nz/westgate
MY RIDE TAKAPUNA
72 Barrys point Road
Takapuna, 622
09 486 3062
takapuna@avantiplus.com
www.myride.co.nz/takapuna
KIWIVELO
33 Barry’s Point Road
Botany, Auckland, 740
09 489 5494
info@kiwivelo.co.nz
www.kiwivelo.co.nz
MY RIDE BOTANY
Shop 6, 500 Ti Rakau Dr, North Park,
Botany, Auckland, 2013
09 273 6440
botany@myride.co.nz
www.myride.co.nz/botany
MY RIDE ROTORUA
1111 Hinemoa St, Rotorua
Bay of Plenty, 3010
07 348 6588
rotorua@myride.co.nz
www.myride.co.nz/rotorua
MY RIDE KOOPS CYCLES
811 Cameron Rd
Tauranga, 3112
07 578 5406
koopscycles@xtra.co.nz
www.koopscycles.co.nz
MY RIDE MT MAUNGANUI
37 Totara St, Mt Maunganui
Bay of Plenty, 3116
07 514 6032
mtmaunganui@myride.co.nz
www.myride.co.nz/mtmaunganui
KAIMAI CYCLES
237 Thames Street
Morrinsville, 3300
07 889 6210
squiggley@xtra.co.nz
www.kaimaicycles.co.nz/
MY RIDE TARADALE
340 Glouster St
Taradale, 4112
06 844 9771
taradale@myride.co.nz
www.myride.co.nz/taradale
MY RIDE HASTINGS
503 Karamu Rd N, Hastings
Hawkes Bay, 4122
06 870 3500
hastings@myride.co.nz
www.myride.co.nz/hastings
CYCLE IN
133 Devon Street East
New Plymouth, 4310
06 758 7418
cycleinn@xtra.co.nz
www.cycleinn.co.nz
MY RIDE PALMERSTON NORTH
407 Ferguson street, Palmerston North
Manawatu/Wanganui, 4410
06 355 2453
palmerstonnort@myride.co.nz
www.myride.co.nz/palmerstonnorth
MY RIDE MASTERTON
47 Chapel Street
Masterton, 5810
06 3777 652
masterton@myride.co.nz
www.myride.co.nz/masterton
AVANTIPLUS CYCOLOGY BIKES
1 Maahanga Drive
Hamilton, 3216
07 850 5432
cycology@xtra.co.nz
www.myride.co.nz/cycology
MY RIDE HUTT VALLEY
124 High Street, Lower Hutt
Wellington, 5010
04 5604 719
huttvalley@myride.co.nz
www.myride.co.nz/huttvalley/my-ride-hutt-valley

SOUTH ISLAND

THE CYCLE SHOP
675B Main Road
Stoke, 7011
03 547 6758
sales@thecycleshop.co.nz
www.thecycleshop.co.nz
MY RIDE RICHMOND
203 Queen Street
Richmond, Nelson, 7020
03 544 5429
richmond@myride.co.nz
www.myride.co.nz/richmond
MY RIDE DUNEDIN
110 Crawford Street
Dunedin, 9016
03 477 7259
dunedin@myride.co.nz
www.myride.co.nz/dunedin
THE CYCLERY LIMITED
106 Stafford Street
Timaru, 7910
03 688 8892
enquiries@thecycley.co.nz
www.thecyclery.co.nz/store/c1/Featured_Products.html
STIHL SHOP WINTON
177 Great North Rd
Winton, 9720
03 236 8585
winton@stihlshop.co.nz
www.stihlshop.co.nz/store-locator_359

FOR MORE INFORMATION VISIT SCOTT-SPORTS.COM

scott_logo_website